Current Lead Times

Holloway Value Added Services (VAS) is committed to providing the shortest possible lead time to our customers. The following table states the standard and current required lead time by decoration process.

Note: Working days are subject to change around holidays. Please call our Customer Service Representatives at 800.331.5156 if you have any questions.

Today's Date Friday, November 17, 2017

Decoration TypeCurrent Decoration
Lead Time
Planned Ship Date for Orders Received Today Standard Decoration
Lead Time
Screen Print  
New Art

11

Thursday, 12/07/2017

  10
As Before

7

Friday, 12/01/2017

  5
         
Screen Print Numbering  
New Art

11

Thursday, 12/07/2017

  10
As Before 7

Friday, 12/01/2017

  5
         
Premium Heat Transfer  
Numbers, Logos, Names (New Art) 11

Thursday, 12/07/2017

  8
Numbers, Logos, Names (As Before)

9

Tuesday, 12/05/2017

  5
   

 

   
Embroidery  
New Art 11 Thursday, 12/07/2017   10
As Before

7

Friday, 12/01/2017   5
         
Appliqués  
 New Art

11

Thursday, 12/07/2017

  10
 As Before

7

Friday, 12/01/2017

  5
         
Chenille  
Customer to Supply

18

Monday, 12/18/2017

  15
Customer Supplied at Time of Order 13

Monday, 12/11/2017

  10
Holloway to Order

23

Wednesday, 12/27/2017   20
Melco  
Melco 6

Thursday, 11/30/2017

  5
Etching  
New Art 11

Thursday, 12/07/2017

  10
As Before

7

Friday, 12/01/2017

  5
 

 

 

   
Braid Sewing  
Under 100 pieces 12

Friday, 12/08/2017

  10
100+ pieces 17

Friday, 12/15/2017

  15
Art Proof to Customer  
Art Proof to Customer 3

Monday, 11/27/2017

  2
Art Mock-Up Request to Customer  
Art Mock-Up Request to Customer

3

Monday, 11/27/2017

  2
 

 

     

For combination decorations, two additional days of production are required per additional decoration.

Repair OrdersCurrent Repair
Lead Time
Planned Ship Date for Orders Booked Today Standard Repair
Lead Time
Holloway Error (need raw materials) 10

Wednesday, 12/06/017

  10
Holloway Error 5 Wednesday, 11/29/2017   5
         
Customer Accommodation (need raw materials) 15

Wednesday, 12/13/2017

  15
Customer Accommodation

10

Wednesday, 12/06/2017

  10

Repair lead time begins after receipt of garments.

 

 

228249.778.M